Redoing the “Nothing is Free Challenge” T^T

Sorry I haven’t updated this at all, but I do not have my saved family anymore due to stupid judgement on my part. When I went on a deleting spree in my saves, I accidentally deleted them along with the world I was using the build lots. I plan to redo the Nothing Is Free Challenge. I may use the same family since they are still in my bin or create a new family. If anyone that does read this blog would like to throw out a suggestion on if I should recreate a new Sim family + storyline or if I should stick with the old one, I’ll be happy to hear it. πŸ™‚

I am considering redoing the storyline and Sim family honestly, but if anyone really loves the current family and would hate for them to go, I’ll be more than happy to try to continue their story the best that I can.

 

Note: If I do redo the sim story with different characters, I will still have Mushi or a cat similar to Mushi in the story again due to the fact that Mushi is awesome. πŸ˜›

3 comments on “Redoing the “Nothing is Free Challenge” T^T

  1. oh, do a new family πŸ™‚ not that there was anything wrong with this one, but a new one is always more fun!

Leave a Reply

